Sanyuanli Market

Sanyuanli is a vegetable market in the northeast corner of Beijing that I’ve heard so much about. But it’s SO FAR away from us. On 10/17 I was in the area dropping Buddy off at a church activity and we got there just as B WA and JP were driving past. They asked if I needed anything and I asked if I could tag along. It’s like a really fancy version of a wet market, PLUS a lot of little import shops selling a bunch of foods I haven’t seen in forever (cereals, macaroni and cheese, etc.).

Leave a Reply

