China Life – pet alley

5/25

B and I together, and B with Buddy (to get a belt) have explored this weird alley a few blocks west of our apartment full of animals, but I had never taken all the kids. It was on my list of stuff to do before we left, so one hot day we headed over.

Apparently in order to upload videos anymore, I need to upgrade my account. Since we’re back living in the states and I only need to blog another month of China… that’s not happening.

Screenshots:

Crickets chirping

Leave a Reply

